Graduate Students

 Fall 2018

satish-adhikari
Satish Adhikari
Ph.D. – Curtis
sadhika2@go.olemiss.edu
Brooke Allen
Ph.D.  – Hoeksema
ballen3@go.olemiss.edu
Sarah Amonett
M.S. – Balenger
sdamonet@go.olemiss.edu
Tyler Bacon
M.S. – Zee
tcasada@go.olemiss.edu
jason-bohenek renan-bosque-2 stephanie-burgess-2
Zanethia Barnett
Ph.D. – Ochs
zdchoice@go.olemiss.edu
Jason Bohenek
Ph.D. – Resetarits
jbohenek@go.olemiss.edu
Renan Bosque
Ph.D. – Noonan
rjbosque@go.olemiss.edu
Stephanie Burgess
Ph.D. – Garrick
sburgess@go.olemiss.edu
sarah-crocker-buta isis-arantes
Michael Clear
Ph.D. – Hom
mclear@go.olemiss.edu
Sarah Crocker-Buta
Ph.D. – Leary
scrocker@go.olemiss.edu
Isis Da Costa
Ph.D. – Noonan
idacost@go.olemiss.edu
Chyna-Rae Dearman
M.S. – Day
cdearma1@go.olemiss.edu
lauren-fuller amber-horning chaz-hyseni
Lauren Fuller
Ph.D. – Parsons
lfuller@go.olemiss.edu
Amber Horning
M.S. – Hoeksema
alhornin@go.olemiss.edu
Chaz Hyseni
Ph.D. – Garrick
chyseni@go.olemiss.edu
Alan Katzenmeyer
Ph.D. – Parsons
awkatzen@go.olemiss.edu
mark-mccauley
Maya Kaup
M.S. – Hom
mkaup@go.olemiss.edu
Joey Kennedy
M.S. – Leary
jgkenned@go.olemiss.edu
Xia Li
Ph.D. – Hom
xli13@go.olemiss.edu
Mark McCauley
Ph.D. – T. Goulet
mmccaule@go.olemiss.edu
victoria-monette1
Sarah McNamara
M.S. – Resetarits
smcnamar@go.olemiss.edu
Victoria Monette
M.S. – Buchholz
vmonette@go.olemiss.edu
Milagros Mulero
Ph.D. – Curtis
mdmulero@go.olemiss.edu
Thuy Nguyen
Ph.D. – Hom
tmnguye1@go.olemiss.edu
jason-payne
Jason Payne
Ph.D. – Ochs
jtpayne@go.olemiss.edu
Maria Pena
M.S. – Roman
mtpena@go.olemiss.edu
Kevin Potts
M.S. – Resetarits
kmpotts@go.olemiss.edu
Anurag Rijal
Ph.D. – Curtis
arijal@go.olemiss.edu
jarrod-sackreiter marcella-santos
Sarah Russell
M.S. – C. Jackson
srussel3@go.olemiss.edu
Jarrod Sackreiter
Ph.D. – Ochs
jrsackre@go.olemiss.edu
Marcella Santos
Ph.D. – Noonan
mgsantos@go.olemiss.edu
Reed Scott
M.S. – Resetarits
rcscott1@go.olemiss.edu
lauryn-sperling
Gaurav Shrestha
Ph.D. – Roman
gshrest2@go.olemiss.edu
Rabina Shrestha
Ph.D. – Bloomekatz
rshrest4@go.olemiss.edu
Lauryn Sperling
M.S. – Curtis
lasperli@go.olemiss.edu
Brooke Sykes
M.S. – Balenger
besykes@go.olemiss.edu
eric-weingarten1
Yusuke Wachi
M.S. – Roman
ywachi@go.olemiss.edu
Nick Weaver
M.S. – Jones
naweaver@go.olemiss.edu
Eric Weingarten
Ph.D. – C. Jackson
eweingar@go.olemiss.edu
Griffin Williams
Ph.D. – Brewer
glwillia@go.olemiss.edu