skip to main content

Graduate Students

Fall 2021

Satish Adhikari
Ph.D. – Curtis
sadhika2@go.olemiss.edu
Clement Agyemang
M.S. – Jones
cnagyema@go.olemiss.edu
Brooke Allen
Ph.D.  – Hoeksema
ballen3@go.olemiss.edu
Patrick Allison
Ph.D. – Garrick
palliso1@go.olemiss.edu
Alicia Arrington-Thomas
Ph.D – Brewer
alarrin1@go.olemiss.edu
Belinda Bagwandeen
Ph.D – Day
bbagwand@go.olemiss.edu
Abhishesh Bajracharya
Ph.D. – Qiu
abajrach@go.olemiss.edu
Ruric Bowman
Ph.D. – Resetarits
rbowman2@go.olemiss.edu
Tyler Brock
Ph.D. – Resetarits
tlbrock2@go.olemiss.edu
Emma Counce
M.S. – Hoeksema
emcounce@go.olemiss.edu
Savannah Draud
Ph.D. – T. Goulet
sldraud@go.olemiss.edu
Akacia Halliday-Isaac
Ph.D. – T. Goulet
akhallid@go.olemiss.edu
Jordan Heiman
Ph.D. – T. Goulet
jaheiman@go.olemiss.edu
Rem Kaminski
Ph.D. – Balenger
jkaminsk@go.olemiss.edu
Alan Katzenmeyer
Ph.D. – Parsons
awkatzen@go.olemiss.edu
Larissa Kemajou-Tchamba
Ph.D. – C. Jackson
akemajou@go.olemiss.edu
Prashanna Koirala
Ph.D. – Bloomekatz
pkoirala@go.olemiss.edu
Xia Li
Ph.D. – Hom
xli13@go.olemiss.edu
Kayleigh Mazariegos
Ph.D. – Buchholz
kamzari@go.olemiss.edu
Parisa Mohaghegh
M.S. – Zee
psmohaghe@go.olemiss.edu
Ian Mounts
Ph.D. – Hoeksema
imounts@go.olemiss.edu
Milagros Mulero
Ph.D. – Curtis
mdmulero@go.olemiss.edu
Thuy Nguyen
Ph.D. – Hom
tmnguye1@go.olemiss.edu
Laney Nute
Ph.D. – Buchholz
ljnute@go.olemiss.edu
Sabnam Ojha
Ph.D. – Liljegren
sojha@go.olemiss.edu
Maria Pena
Ph.D. – Roman
mtpena@go.olemiss.edu
Kevin Philley
Ph.D. – Brewer
kdphille@go.olemiss.edu
Eduardo Rangel
M.S. – Parsons
ejrangel@go.olemiss.edu
Anurag Rijal
Ph.D. – Curtis
arijal@go.olemiss.edu
Harini Saravanan
Ph.D. – Bloomekatz
hsaravan@go.olemiss.edu
Gayatri Sharma
Ph.D. – Curtis
gsharma@go.olemiss.edu
Anita Shrestha
Ph.D. – Liljegren
ashrest6@go.olemiss.edu
Gaurav Shrestha
Ph.D. – Roman
gshrest2@go.olemiss.edu
Rabina Shrestha
Ph.D. – Bloomekatz
rshrest4@go.olemiss.edu
Jessica Stamn
Ph.D. – Buchholz
jsstamn@go.olemiss.edu
Stephanie Vaughn
Ph.D. – C. Jackson
snvaughn@go.olemiss.edu
Laura West
M.S. – Day
lrwest@go.olemiss.edu
Griffin Williams
Ph.D. – Brewer
glwillia@go.olemiss.edu
Jakub Zegar
Ph.D. – Ohmer
jzegar@go.olemiss.edu