Graduate Students

 Fall 2019

satish-adhikari
Satish Adhikari
Ph.D. – Curtis
sadhika2@go.olemiss.edu
Brooke Allen
Ph.D.  – Hoeksema
ballen3@go.olemiss.edu
Sarah Amonett
M.S. – Balenger
sdamonet@go.olemiss.edu
Tyler Bacon
M.S. – Zee
tcasada@go.olemiss.edu
renan-bosque-2
Belinda Bagwandeen
Ph.D – Rotation
bbagwand@go.olemiss.edu
Abhishesh Bajracharya
Ph.D. – Rotation
abajrach@go.olemiss.edu
Renan Bosque
Ph.D. – Noonan
rjbosque@go.olemiss.edu
Michael Clear
Ph.D. – Hom
mclear@go.olemiss.edu
Chyna-Rae Dearman
M.S. – Day
cdearma1@go.olemiss.edu
Savannah Draud
Ph.D. – T. Goulet
sldraud@go.olemiss.edu
Akacia Halliday
Ph.D. – T. Goulet
akhallid@go.olemiss.edu
Jordan Heiman
Ph.D. – T. Goulet
jaheiman@go.olemiss.edu
chaz-hyseni
Christina Hoffman
Ph.D. – Resetarits
cghoffma@go.olemiss.edu
Jalen Holloway
M.S. – Brewer
jchollo2@go.olemiss.edu
Chaz Hyseni
Ph.D. – Garrick
chyseni@go.olemiss.edu
Alan Katzenmeyer
Ph.D. – Parsons
awkatzen@go.olemiss.edu
Maya Kaup
M.S. – Hom
mkaup@go.olemiss.edu
Joey Kennedy
M.S. – Leary
jgkenned@go.olemiss.edu
Lauren Lawson
M.S. – C. Jackson
lalawson@go.olemiss.edu
Xia Li
Ph.D. – Hom
xli13@go.olemiss.edu
Sarah McNamara
M.S. – Resetarits
smcnamar@go.olemiss.edu
Milagros Mulero
Ph.D. – Curtis
mdmulero@go.olemiss.edu
Thuy Nguyen
Ph.D. – Hom
tmnguye1@go.olemiss.edu
Maria Pena
M.S. – Roman
mtpena@go.olemiss.edu
jarrod-sackreiter marcella-santos
Kevin Potts
M.S. – Resetarits
kmpotts@go.olemiss.edu
Anurag Rijal
Ph.D. – Curtis
arijal@go.olemiss.edu
Jarrod Sackreiter
Ph.D. – Ochs
jrsackre@go.olemiss.edu
Marcella Santos
Ph.D. – Noonan
mgsantos@go.olemiss.edu
Reed Scott
M.S. – Resetarits
rcscott1@go.olemiss.edu
Gayatri Sharma
Ph.D. – Curtis
gsharma@go.olemiss.edu
Anita Shrestha
Ph.D. – Liljegren
ashrest6@go.olemiss.edu
Gaurav Shrestha
Ph.D. – Roman
gshrest2@go.olemiss.edu
eric-weingarten1
Rabina Shrestha
Ph.D. – Bloomekatz
rshrest4@go.olemiss.edu
Brooke Sykes
M.S. – Balenger
besykes@go.olemiss.edu
Yusuke Wachi
M.S. – Roman
ywachi@go.olemiss.edu
Eric Weingarten
Ph.D. – C. Jackson
eweingar@go.olemiss.edu
Laura West
Ph.D. – Rotation
lrwest@go.olemiss.edu
Griffin Williams
Ph.D. – Brewer
glwillia@go.olemiss.edu