Graduate Students

Fall 2020

Satish Adhikari
Ph.D. – Curtis
sadhika2@go.olemiss.edu
Clement Agyemang
M.S. – Jones
cnagyema@go.olemiss.edu
Brooke Allen
Ph.D.  – Hoeksema
ballen3@go.olemiss.edu
Tyler Bacon
M.S. – Zee
tcasada@go.olemiss.edu
Belinda Bagwandeen
Ph.D – Day
bbagwand@go.olemiss.edu
Abhishesh Bajracharya
Ph.D. – Qiu
abajrach@go.olemiss.edu
Michael Clear
Ph.D. – Hom
mclear@go.olemiss.edu
Chyna-Rae Dearman
M.S. – Day
cdearma1@go.olemiss.edu
Savannah Draud
Ph.D. – T. Goulet
sldraud@go.olemiss.edu
James Franklin
Ph.D. – Leary
jwfrank1@go.olemiss.edu
Akacia Halliday-Isaac
Ph.D. – T. Goulet
akhallid@go.olemiss.edu
Jordan Heiman
Ph.D. – T. Goulet
jaheiman@go.olemiss.edu
Jalen Holloway
M.S. – Brewer
jchollo2@go.olemiss.edu
Alan Katzenmeyer
Ph.D. – Parsons
awkatzen@go.olemiss.edu
Lauren Lawson
M.S. – C. Jackson
lalawson@go.olemiss.edu
Xia Li
Ph.D. – Hom
xli13@go.olemiss.edu
Ian Mounts
Ph.D. – Hoeksema
imounts@go.olemiss.edu
Milagros Mulero
Ph.D. – Curtis
mdmulero@go.olemiss.edu
Thuy Nguyen
Ph.D. – Hom
tmnguye1@go.olemiss.edu
Maria Pena
Ph.D. – Roman
mtpena@go.olemiss.edu
Kevin Philley
Ph.D. – Brewer
kdphille@go.olemiss.edu
Eduardo Rangel
M.S. – Parsons
ejrangel@go.olemiss.edu
Anurag Rijal
Ph.D. – Curtis
arijal@go.olemiss.edu
Gayatri Sharma
Ph.D. – Curtis
gsharma@go.olemiss.edu
Anita Shrestha
Ph.D. – Liljegren
ashrest6@go.olemiss.edu
Gaurav Shrestha
Ph.D. – Roman
gshrest2@go.olemiss.edu
Rabina Shrestha
Ph.D. – Bloomekatz
rshrest4@go.olemiss.edu
Jessica Stamn
Ph.D. – Buchholz
jsstamn@go.olemiss.edu
Stephanie Vaughn
Ph.D. – C. Jackson
snvaughn@go.olemiss.edu
Eric Weingarten
Ph.D. – C. Jackson
eweingar@go.olemiss.edu
Laura West
Ph.D. – Day
lrwest@go.olemiss.edu
Griffin Williams
Ph.D. – Brewer
glwillia@go.olemiss.edu