skip to main content

Graduate Students

Fall 2022

 

Clement Agyemang
MS – Jones
cnagyema@go.olemiss.edu
Brooke Allen
Ph.D. – Hoeksema
ballen3@go.olemiss.edu
Patrick Allison
Ph.D.  – Garrick
palliso1@go.olemiss.edu
Sara Lucia Morales Anaya
Ph.D. – Ohmer
slanayam@go.olemiss.edu
Alicia Arrington-Thomas
Ph.D. – Brewer
alarrin1@go.olemiss.edu
Belinda Bagwandeen
MS -Day
bbagwand@go.olemiss.edu
Abhishesh Bajracharya
Ph.D. – Qiu
abajrach@go.olemiss.edu
Ruric Bowman
Ph.D. – Leary
rbowman2@go.olemiss.edu
tyler brock grad photo Akacia Halliday-Isaac
Tyler Brock
Ph.D. – Noonan
tlbrock2@go.olemiss.edu
Emma Counce
MS – Hoeksema
emcounce@go.olemiss.edu
Savannah Draud
Ph.D. – Hoeksema
sldraud@go.olemiss.edu
Akacia Halliday-Isaac
Ph.D. – Jackson/Zee
akhallid@go.olemiss.edu
Jordan Heiman
Ph.D. – Jackson
jaheiman@go.olemiss.edu
Tsui-ting Hsu
Ph.D. – Hom
thsu@go.olemiss.edu
Madeline Jewess
MS – Brewer
mgjewess@go.olemiss.edu
Alan Katzenmeyer
Ph.D. – Parsons
awkatzen@go.olemiss.edu
Larissa Kemajou-Tchamba
Ph.D. – Jackson
akemajou@go.olemiss.edu
Prashanna Koirala
Ph.D. – Bloomekatz
pkoirala@go.olemiss.edu
Xia Li
Ph.D. -Hom
xli13@go.olemiss.edu
Kayleigh Mazariegos
Ph.D. – Buchholz
kamazari@go.olemiss.edu
Parisa Mohaghegh
MS – Zee
smohaghe@go.olemiss.edu
Ian Mounts
Ph.D. – Hoeksema
imounts@go.olemiss.edu
Milagros Mulero
Ph.D. – Curtis
mdmulero@go.olemiss.edu
Saroj Nepal
Ph.D. – Jones
snepal1@go.olemiss.edu
Ranjeeta Odari photo
Thuy Nguyen
Ph.D. – Hom
tmnguye1@go.olemiss.edu
Laney Nute
Ph.D. – Buchholz
ljnute@go.olemiss.edu
Ranjeeta Odari
Ph.D. – Qiu
rodari@go.olemiss.edu
Sabnam Ojha
Ph.D. – Liljegren
sojha@go.olemiss.edu
Maria Pena
Ph.D. – Roman
mtpena@go.olemiss.edu
Thomas Phillips
Ph.D. – Jackson
tjphill5@go.olemiss.edu
Kevin Philley
Ph.D. – Brewer
kdphille@go.olemiss.edu
Anurag Rijal
Ph.D. – Curtis
arijal@go.olemiss.edu
Anita Shrestha Guarav Shrestha
Harini Saravanan
Ph.D. – Bloomekatz
hsaravan@go.olemiss.edu
Gayatri Sharma
Ph.D. – Curtis
gsharma@go.olemiss.edu
Anita Shrestha
Ph.D. – Liljegren
ashrest6@go.olemiss.edu
Gaurav Shrestha
Ph.D. – Roman
gshrest2@go.olemiss.edu
victoria simek photo Bowen Tan
Rabina Shrestha
Ph.D. – Bloomekatz
rshrest4@go.olemiss.edu
Victoria Simek
MS – Hoeksema
vmsimek@go.olemiss.edu
Jessica Stamn
Ph.D. – Buchholz
jsstamn@go.olemiss.edu
Bowen Tan
Ph.D. – Chen
btan@go.olemiss.edu

 

Matthew Thibodeaux wasti, anupa grad photo
Matthew Thibodeaux
MS – Day
mthibode@go.olemiss.edu
Stephanie Vaughn
Ph.D. – C. Jackson
snvaughn@go.olemiss.edu
Anupa Wasti
Ph.D. – Qiu
awasti@go.olemiss.edu
Griffin Williams
Ph.D. – Brewer
glwillia@go.olemiss.edu
Jakub Zegar
Ph.D. – Ohmer
jzegar@go.olemiss.edu